807 Front Street , Cheneyville, LA 71325

$107,500
New to the Market
MLS#167958
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Lisa Ahmed
Agent Phone: (504) 495-8145

807 Front Street , Cheneyville, LA 71325
807 Front Street , Cheneyville, LA 71325
807 Front Street , Cheneyville, LA 71325
807 Front Street , Cheneyville, LA 71325
807 Front Street , Cheneyville, LA 71325

5 Photos

807 Front Street , Cheneyville, LA 71325
807 Front Street , Cheneyville, LA 71325
807 Front Street , Cheneyville, LA 71325
807 Front Street , Cheneyville, LA 71325
807 Front Street , Cheneyville, LA 71325

Property Description

Former Gas Station, Restaurant and Convenience Store located on Highway 71 in Cheneyville, Louisiana. The business closed in 2018, included is an industrial range hood, walk in cooler and freezer, cold drink coolers, and a meat case that were in working condition at the time of closing.

807 Front Street | MLS# 167958

This commercial property located at 807 Front Street , Cheneyville, LA 71325 is currently listed for sale by LATTER AND BLUM, with an asking price of $107,500. Search Cheneyville real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 5
Status: Active
Property Type: Commercial - Business
Cooling: Central Air, Electric, Window Unit(s)
Heating: Central, Electric, Window Unit
Lot Size: 0.43 Acres
Roof Type: Metal

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 5
Exterior: Aluminum Siding, Brick Veneer
Lot Dimensions: 169' x 100'
Parcel#: 0703238079002701
Parking: Concrete, Gravel
Parking Notes: Concrete, Gravel
Sewer: Community/Coop Sewer
Utilities: Natural Gas Not Available, Sewer Connected, Water Connected, Electricity Available
Water: Community/Coop

Listed By

Agency Name: LATTER AND BLUM

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 807 Front Street , Cheneyville, LA 71325.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder