805 Barrow Street Street, Houma, LA 70360

$2,500,000

8 Photos

Property Description

The Town Hall Building in Houma, LA is a +/-105,000 SF, multi-tenant, retail/office building located on a hard corner at Tunnel Boulevard and Barrow Street. Situated on a +/-5.75 acre lot that is zoned C-1, this high visibility site offers general commercial use. Two Full 18 Wheeler Docks with conveyor belts. One garage entrance at rear of space. COMPLETELY GUTTED & REMEDIATED POST IDA WITH NEW ROOF. READY FOR BUILD TO SUIT LEASES. $2/SQFT ALLOWANCE TOWARDS BUILD OUT. INTERIOR VIRTUAL WALKTHRU COMMING SOON

805 Barrow Street Street | MLS# 2356967

This commercial property located at 805 Barrow Street Street, Houma, LA 70360 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $2,500,000. Search Houma real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 2021
Days on Site: 6
Status: Active
Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Lot Size: 250,000
Stories: 2.0

Feature Descriptions

Accessibility: Accessibility Features
Building Features: Loading Dock
Days on Site: 6
Exterior: Block, Concrete
Lot: 1 to 5 Acres, Corner Lot, City Lot
Lot Dimensions: 250000
Parking: Off Street, Parking Lot, Three or more Spaces
Property Condition: To Be Built, Under Construction, New Construction
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public
Year Built: 2021

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 805 Barrow Street Street, Houma, LA 70360.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder