4696 La Hwy 19, Zachary, LA 70791

$415,000
New to the Market
SQUARE FEET2,240 MLS#2022012299
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Lisa Ahmed
Agent Phone: (504) 495-8145
Agency Title: Latter & Blum

4696 La Hwy 19, Zachary, LA 70791
4696 La Hwy 19, Zachary, LA 70791
4696 La Hwy 19, Zachary, LA 70791
4696 La Hwy 19, Zachary, LA 70791

4 Photos

4696 La Hwy 19, Zachary, LA 70791
4696 La Hwy 19, Zachary, LA 70791
4696 La Hwy 19, Zachary, LA 70791
4696 La Hwy 19, Zachary, LA 70791

Property Description

What is THE most requested type of building? A drive thru! Own the only available drive thru restaurant location in the city limits of Zachary, zoned (BP) business park. Zachary has a big appetite and this location is ready for the next fast casual concept or local favorite evening dining hub. Located within walking distance of Taco Bell, Burger King, McDonalds, Church's, Cane's, Winn Dixie, Walgreens, and many popular local amenities. The interior/exterior floor plan features ample outdoor seating, flowing into dining area and point of sale, with two restrooms tucked away at the rear portion of the dining area. There is a screened in boiler room and shipping/receiving area at the back of the building. Drive thru pickup window at the south wall of the building. Equipment included with full price offer: two (2) commercial refrigerators, one (1) freezer, one (1) ice machine, one (1) commercial stove, two (2) flat screen televisions, booths, tables, and chairs. Above average daily car counts 30,000+/- ATC within the four lane section of the Hwy 19 corridor, connecting Zachary to East Feliciana. Flood zone X--area of minimal flood hazard. Did not flood 2016. There is a large open patio that is not counted in square footage---3,000 +/- under roof.

4696 La Hwy 19 | MLS# 2022012299

This commercial property located at 4696 La Hwy 19, Zachary, LA 70791 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $415,000. Search Zachary real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 6
Status: Active
Subdivision: Robert Flanders
Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Lot Size: 0.33 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Area: EBR MLS Area 11
Days on Site: 6
Office SQFT: 0
Retail SQFT: 2240
Warehouse SQFT: 0

Listed By

Agency Name: Gennaro Realty
Agency Phone: 225-324-9515

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 4696 La Hwy 19, Zachary, LA 70791.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder