302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422

$99,000
New to the Market
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#2356957
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Lisa Ahmed
Agent Phone: (504) 495-8145
Agency Title: Latter & Blum

302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422

14 Photos

302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422
302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422

Property Description

2 small houses and 7 trailer lots (mobile homes not included) on 100X200 parcel in Amite. Both houses & 3 rented lots have monthly rents totaling $1130. House A has a long-term tenant but is in need of total renovation. House B is refurbished (interior photos) and cute as a button. Rent out the other lots for possible $1900 in rents or add your own mobile homes for significant rental revenue!! Fantastic opportunity in an area with a serious demand for affordable housing! Owner/Agent

302 S 3rd Street | MLS# 2356957

This commercial property located at 302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $99,000. Search Amite real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 5
Status: Active
Property Type: Commercial -
Lot Size: 0.46 Acres
Stories: 1.0

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 5
Exterior: Vinyl Siding, Wood Siding
Lot: City Lot, Oversized Lot
Lot Dimensions: 100x200
Parking: Driveway, Three or more Spaces
Property Condition: Resale
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Listed By

Agency Name: EXP Realty, LLC
Agency Phone: (504) 513-3109

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 302 S 3rd Street, Amite, LA 70422.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder