17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354

$99,900
New to the Market
SQUARE FEET924 MLS#165796
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Lisa Ahmed
Agent Phone: (504) 495-8145
Agency Title: Latter & Blum

17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354

10 Photos

17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354
17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354

Property Description

Prime commercial location in Galliano on West Main St. This office building/retail space has been recently renovated with brand new roof, new drywall and paint. Large open area in front with 2 small offices towards the rear plus an open cubby type area which could be used as more flex space. Large bathroom with washer/dryer hookups. Its a blank slate just waiting for your new business!!

17912 West Main Street | MLS# 165796

This commercial property located at 17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $99,900. Search Galliano real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 1970
Days on Site: 2
Status: Active
Subdivision: Galliano
Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Cooling: Central Air
Heating: Central Heating
Lot Size: 0.09 Acres
Roof Type: Flat
Stories: 1.0

Feature Descriptions

Area: Area - 60 South Lafourche (to Leeville
Ceiling Height: 8 ft.
Days on Site: 2
Electric: Entergy
Exterior: Brick
Flood Zone: Unknown or Multiple
Floors: Vinyl
Foundation: Slab
Lot: Corner Lot
Lot Dimensions: 37.7X 103X 40.35X 102
Parking: 3+ Car, Parking Lot
Renovated: 2022
Sewer: Approved Septic
Water: Lafourche Parish Water
Year Built: 1970

Listed By

Agency Name: CENTURY 21 Action Realty, Inc.
Agency Phone: 985-868-4663

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 17912 West Main Street, Galliano, LA 70354.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Friday June 24
  • Saturday June 25
  • Sunday June 26
  • Monday June 27
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder