1303 W Esplanade Avenue , Kenner, LA 70065

$1,600,000

9 Photos

Property Description

Turn Key local restaurant, including all equipment, recipes, intellectual property, inventory, land and building. Seller is ready to retire and pass the torch on this Kenner staple.

1303 W Esplanade Avenue | MLS# 2357081

This commercial property located at 1303 W Esplanade Avenue , Kenner, LA 70065 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,600,000. Search Kenner real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 5
Status: Active
Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Lot Size: 0.38 Acres
Stories: 2.0

Feature Descriptions

Accessibility: Accessibility Features
Days on Site: 5
Exterior: Stucco
Lot: City Lot, Oversized Lot
Lot Dimensions: 16532
Parking: Parking Lot
Property Condition: Updated/Remodeled, Resale
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Listed By

Agency Name: NOLA Living Realty
Agency Phone: (504) 301-9757

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 1303 W Esplanade Avenue , Kenner, LA 70065.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder