1001 Julia Street, Unit 12E, New Orleans, LA 70113

$1,650,000

33 Photos

Property Description

Spectacular and Panoramic views from this 12th floor corner unit at The Standard. This 3 bedrooms unit has been converted to two bedrooms, 3 ½ baths featuring large living/dining area great for entertaining. Top of the line finishes include Walnut cabinetry, Subzero and Wolf appliances, wine cooler and White Oak flooring. Amenities offered include a salt water pool with outdoor kitchen, grills, dog park, fitness center, 24/7 concierge service and security.Enjoy urban living at its Best!

1001 Julia Street, Unit 12E | MLS# 2333546

This condo located at 1001 Julia Street, Unit 12E, New Orleans, LA 70113 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $1,650,000. This property was built in 2018 and has 2 bedrooms and 3 full and 1 partial baths with 1828 sq. ft. Search New Orleans real estate.

Upcoming Open Houses

Open House Sunday August 14th, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 2018
Days on Site: 161
Status: Active
Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Cooling: Central Air
Heating: Central
Lot Size: CONDO
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0

Amenities

Outdoor Kitchen
Patio

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Cooktop, Dryer, Dishwasher, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer,
Association Amenities: Clubhouse
Community Features: Elevator, Common Grounds/Area, Pool
Days on Site: 161
Fireplace: None
Laundry: In Unit
Lot: City Lot
Lot Dimensions: CONDO
Parking: One Space
Patio/Porch: Patio
Pets Allowed: Cats OK, Dogs OK, Pet Restrictions
Pool: Community, In Ground
Property Condition: Excellent, Updated/Remodeled, Resale
Security: Building Security, Smoke Detector(s)
Sewer: Public Sewer
Units: 89
Water: Public
Year Built: 2018

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 1001 Julia Street, Unit 12E, New Orleans, LA 70113.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 7,406.83 per month $6,925.58 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $481.25 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder